20/20 Life Vision: Step 13

No comments

Over the next 7 steps, I will ask you to assess the last five years of your life, across different core areas, which I call the 7 Pillars of Life.

Life Pillars are different than Life Categories (introduced back in Step 2) in
that Categories signify how you classify and spend your time; whereas Pillars, although considering our time investment as well, are more focused on Quality indicators, like purpose and intention. Pillars are immutable foundations of Life, that we have to engage one way or another, while Categories can be sliced and diced in different ways, and also change for each of us over time.

Arman Rousta20/20 Life Vision: Step 13

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *